Watch previous Sunday Services Now!

 
 
New services uploaded EVERY Tuesday!
 
Join us live Sundays at 10:30am
 
To listen to previous audio-only sermons, visit mygracepointe.com/archive
 
 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 (Misconceptions – Week 2) 

 
 
Sunday, June 28, 2020 (Misconceptions – Week 1)

 
 
Sunday, June 21 (Father’s Day Communion)

 
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 (Grace Pointe Goals, Week 4)

 
 
Sunday, June 7, 2020 (Grace Pointe Goals, Week 3)

 
 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 (Grace Pointe Goals, Week 2)

 
 
Sunday, May 24, 2020 (Grace Pointe Goals, Week 1)

 
Sunday, May 17, 2020 (The 24 Hour Family, Week 5)

 
 
Mother’s Day, Sunday, May 10, 2020 (The 24 Hour Family, Week 4)

 
 
Sunday, May 3, 2020 (The 24 Hour Family, Week 3)

 
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020 (The 24 Hour Family, Week 2)

 
 
Sunday, April 19, 2020 (The 24 Hour Family, Week 1)

 
 
Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

 
 
Sunday, April 5th, 2020

 
 
Sunday, March 29th, 2020

 
 
 
 
Sunday March 22nd, 2020

 
 
New services uploaded EVERY Tuesday!
 
Join us live Sundays at 10:30am
To listen to previous audio-only sermons, visit mygracepointe.com/archive